CacheUpdate: invalid file access handling
authorAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 17:21:53 +0000 (20:21 +0300)
committerAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 17:22:17 +0000 (20:22 +0300)
commit71e16df447dae5a880b2d28985bd701f7bfb3134
tree64fe5fac71447eb2b7e1f5f95307cc9c703a1c12
parent2bab41e7a5a266d90384995c92ecd2a4c0f10866
CacheUpdate: invalid file access handling
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/FileContentQueue.java