Merge branch 'dany/grails-project-view'
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 19:00:35 +0000 (22:00 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 19:03:45 +0000 (22:03 +0300)
commit71c925c73a29ad22f06f7b20957b27c3ea88df82
tree4dc77afdddd441f25c35b086ff385f37b1057390
parent9c65162e03ea5e3747ef83c763c1001e6ef73745
parent1263db87f00f0ddccd1cd9fdfce82b5d07d3bfca
Merge branch 'dany/grails-project-view'

# Conflicts:
# platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/projectView/impl/nodes/ProjectViewDirectoryHelper.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/projectView/impl/nodes/ProjectViewDirectoryHelper.java