[groovy] temporarily disables Groovy compiler tests appcode/163.4474 clion/163.4470 dbe/163.4471 idea/163.4472 phpstorm/163.4475 pycharm/163.4473 pycharm/163.4477 rubymine/163.4476 webstorm/163.4478
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 22:03:24 +0000 (01:03 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 22:04:24 +0000 (01:04 +0300)
commit71b251e64ecf31040d503633899ae4dd86fe40ec
tree0296f5a83521ebeba2576f6f01b9b158045a4c9a
parent40e00623d6215fb94f515d4192991ecc52f42a9c
[groovy] temporarily disables Groovy compiler tests
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/compiler/GroovyCompilerTest.groovy