do not check if only format changed for non-roamable storage and default project
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 11:49:19 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 10:32:42 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commit710f03c33378570f3aefd547fa48cfc8da0e46ce
tree1154d9d10e793a8b5cc5ec4b30fdc8621194d604
parentecfff82dc04992fa887db29b05954be14e7625f4
do not check if only format changed for non-roamable storage and default project
platform/configuration-store-impl/src/ComponentStoreImpl.kt
platform/configuration-store-impl/src/DefaultProjectStoreImpl.kt
platform/configuration-store-impl/src/ProjectStoreImpl.kt
platform/configuration-store-impl/src/XmlElementStorage.kt
platform/configuration-store-impl/testSrc/ApplicationStoreTest.kt