IconUtil.colorize() for icons clion/140.2029
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 12:10:26 +0000 (15:10 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 12:11:49 +0000 (15:11 +0300)
commit70f0367989e7a28238ae07da10fe129f21506fa0
treee40a615f01be4521455c069d0d570edf6fed1cb1
parent51b3dbc8c5b71cc741a7e454363afdbf76c4b67e
IconUtil.colorize() for icons
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/util/IconUtil.java