git4idea: Reordered fetch and rebase buttons in push active branches dialog
authorConstantine Plotnikov <Constantine.Plotnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 14:15:48 +0000 (17:15 +0300)
committerConstantine Plotnikov <Constantine.Plotnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 15:33:37 +0000 (18:33 +0300)
commit70c7fbb3f1a3cd03bddd36237909606b593fe391
tree1e55bdc37eb81910429c9d0510d31ac6f2e3d7c3
parent1fa93cc72a9338f7e29b224798d3f87a0bb5c8aa
git4idea: Reordered fetch and rebase buttons in push active branches dialog
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/checkin/GitPushActiveBranchesDialog.form