no dumb mode permission assertion when already in dumb mode (https://youtrack.jetbrai...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 14:21:41 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 14:23:05 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commit70b64b006fe9bf31b8913628915c5ef1a03d4cf6
tree3cda1a0f6389610b4a475350bd8624233cf44c67
parenteb292044abe96eb25adeda040317cac93e6d7f86
no dumb mode permission assertion when already in dumb mode (https://youtrack.jetbrains.com/issue/IDEA-143007#comment=27-1061564)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/DumbServiceImpl.java