add arq containers
authorNikolay Mikhaylov <nikolay.mikhaylov@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 08:11:28 +0000 (11:11 +0300)
committerNikolay Mikhaylov <nikolay.mikhaylov@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 08:13:27 +0000 (11:13 +0300)
commit7090d13a595f3dc011997afda03439ae3a2448a8
treef2bd1421a2d284e05d8fe7405903dfd5b4ac918b
parentd75f96720a1ffe06db03ed18cf19db779d0d8284
add arq containers
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/utils/library/RepositoryLibraryDescription.java