ZD-616235 Log errors of package_tool.py in PyPackageManagerImpl
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 13:12:37 +0000 (16:12 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 10:06:10 +0000 (13:06 +0300)
commit70858061d3972332fb619e1ee929b15c808181ff
treec9d8e9edea97f919a41e4744d12e6fa3ac16f3f4
parente2cc4d994a135c2753ec5b45b5c09e23fae6c7c2
ZD-616235 Log errors of package_tool.py in PyPackageManagerImpl
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/inspections/PyPackageRequirementsInspection.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/packaging/PyPackageManagerImpl.java