notnull, nullable
authorKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 11:41:13 +0000 (15:41 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 12:05:55 +0000 (16:05 +0400)
commit70823b8b79a7060b5b9ce27513194e57fe96bcde
tree66d9c69a247c3f37c329f4547d5e9a82b934febf
parent6a66fa31d745d89f840248af74ecb005d4863cc2
notnull, nullable
platform/vcs-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/impl/ContentRevisionCache.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/GitContentRevision.java