launcher generator: project files updated idea/138.1775 webstorm/138.1771
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 11:39:47 +0000 (15:39 +0400)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 11:49:33 +0000 (15:49 +0400)
commit7065a86cf780ab18c46b74ee5ae233b431d8a3d9
tree075a9aba4f57c4d1e38ae988cb07059c190c8591
parent4414b14e36ee86ef46c0446a3919585610f67201
launcher generator: project files updated
tools/launcher-generator/.idea/codeStyleSettings.xml
tools/launcher-generator/.idea/copyright/profiles_settings.xml
tools/launcher-generator/.idea/libraries/guava.xml