cleanup
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 11:09:19 +0000 (14:09 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 12:23:50 +0000 (15:23 +0300)
commit70634cdfee9e48849f739c2fbba9d2c541327cf4
tree3c73194cc53f2dc6dc731fa42ab9f1ae40dcbae8
parent4085e2392a2dec0f9631dc255934cea160afe164
cleanup
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/quickfix/OrderEntryFix.java