Make test result tool window console component not editable and remove prompt
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 12:25:29 +0000 (15:25 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 18:17:18 +0000 (21:17 +0300)
commit700205110d86a43a6198240501c8c0b0a25b78b3
tree191ab7891e99b739d2c0205b375df5c712f75011
parentff7d3d1578c86f05b3a46ef21f6c460ce87255c5
Make test result tool window console component not editable and remove prompt
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/ui/StudyTestResultsToolWindowFactory.kt