cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 11:56:29 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 12:01:21 +0000 (15:01 +0300)
commit700144164d636a6d0e61d9cbf1928e0649433e3f
treede888875f5792a1fd919b59f00ab29ab4fe40b82
parenta14f4bb97ed68b4974796251a962c4214b0e14e1
cleanup
platform/editor-ui-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/FoldingModel.java
platform/editor-ui-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/GutterMarkPreprocessor.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/injected/editor/FoldingModelWindow.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/ex/FoldingModelEx.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/EditorGutterComponentImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/FoldRegionsTree.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/FoldingAnchorsOverlayStrategy.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/FoldingModelImpl.java