StaticInitializerReferencesSubClassInspection: don't report private subclasses that...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 11:22:21 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 15:07:42 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commit6fdc2d284ea8ed1a36ad84db48f687f5b400625b
tree43bb6aba07672f599ba5dee5656d5c68d7ae7ac5
parent96431dd854a29fa2aa6d0c15289d499710964433
StaticInitializerReferencesSubClassInspection: don't report private subclasses that can't be initialized by another thread
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/threading/StaticInitializerReferencesSubClassInspection.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/test/com/siyeh/igtest/threading/StaticInitializerReferencesSubClass/StaticInitializer.java