perform checks for java sdks only
authorEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 15:49:40 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 15:52:21 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commit6fd765f3c978d3ed9573403cfbbd798d9d423682
treed1dc68073d1459dc0a9314cb65ce89a5a10ae8f1
parent9ccf704f93f04eafc5a2d2364106310f1dd90285
perform checks for java sdks only
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/impl/javaCompiler/javac/JavacCompiler.java