[tabs] dispose specific tab when closing
authorJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:39:18 +0000 (15:39 +0300)
committerJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 16:32:39 +0000 (19:32 +0300)
commit6fd386b14269bc03a5fcd694f0a64efd26474c8a
tree0a431f2679086e959d75dc8449babf5e5908e073
parent23080e9073aade116c091e26ce535d181f7592c1
[tabs] dispose specific tab when closing
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/util/ContentUtilEx.java