Cheaper lock object
authorMaxim Shafirov <max@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 17:48:12 +0000 (20:48 +0300)
committerMaxim Shafirov <max@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 11:12:49 +0000 (14:12 +0300)
commit6fc234aa1d2b3114aa5d90fc1913e07a4fc3efdb
tree7408e154e7335cbcfd68fbdc2eba83b5eff570d3
parent4af579f106abb2ee7cbbd78f0c3341f8b164ee3c
Cheaper lock object
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/tree/LazyParseableElement.java