inspection toolwindow: isAlreadySuppressedFromView should proper handle invalid offli...
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 16:28:49 +0000 (19:28 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 16:29:26 +0000 (19:29 +0300)
commit6edb61e9e474eac3798f80e12e6863dea99f77a0
treefb3f14690a81a7263acacd758177fc8e6d96fc4f
parenta59b3fa680b3ea282b7c6da7331e2ebc4864b088
inspection toolwindow: isAlreadySuppressedFromView should proper handle invalid offline nodes IDEA-157154
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ui/SuppressableInspectionTreeNode.java