Combine multiple docstring formatting helper scripts into one
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 14:57:08 +0000 (17:57 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 15:04:52 +0000 (18:04 +0300)
commit6ed56967c6418c767ea92c9325adf5f85e597fcf
treeb5394f53338de7aed4ec97f45b1e3e06142a8241
parentc0358befb165d09b6fc31322c6e36735940b9f7c
Combine multiple docstring formatting helper scripts into one
python/helpers/epydoc_formatter.py [deleted file]
python/helpers/google_formatter.py [deleted file]
python/helpers/numpy_formatter.py [deleted file]
python/helpers/rest_formatter.py
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/PythonHelper.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/docstrings/DocStringFormat.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/docstrings/PyStructuredDocstringFormatter.java