vcs annotate: cleanup
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:16:39 +0000 (15:16 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 16:28:01 +0000 (19:28 +0300)
commit6eca3c94c98006d5b2f40b20f77afa834a50e724
tree5bda64918394313445c8eb36bc98759b78eace8e
parent5e1973701bf61e01087bb070c1ddb2cb42d310a1
vcs annotate: cleanup
platform/vcs-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/annotate/AnnotationProvider.java