Cleanup (unnecessary copying) appcode/163.5022 clion/163.5021 idea/163.5025
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 14:32:31 +0000 (17:32 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 14:33:02 +0000 (17:33 +0300)
commit6e90627dcba97ebe6f38433a1afd7965631df896
tree21054dd9d1aabcc04f44a1d946b354352f542ee9
parentc95ba9968d10de896728781476b6820d125893dc
Cleanup (unnecessary copying)
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/incremental/java/JavaBuilder.java