PY-19115 PyCharm helpers Docker image and container are always created, skeletons...
authorAlexander Koshevoy <Alexander.Koshevoy@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 15:48:42 +0000 (18:48 +0300)
committerAlexander Koshevoy <Alexander.Koshevoy@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 07:35:11 +0000 (10:35 +0300)
commit6e867aac3376ee2dafac1213f68822be4a555f8e
tree9b6ed8d3cb762aee1ca8727b670f8f7438c405dc
parent55d3584d2379fbb31c98b1f87b15317977d993c3
PY-19115 PyCharm helpers Docker image and container are always created, skeletons and remote libs are downloaded

Use of unreliable Docker volumes mounting to the host machine is discarded on skeletons generation and PyCharm helpers sharing.
platform/util/resources/misc/registry.properties