merge: ask on selecting left/right side, discarding local changes
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 12:41:01 +0000 (15:41 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 16:55:48 +0000 (19:55 +0300)
commit6e7bcd7e1d3f180428abad317e71419b5210c343
tree1ed9b9a53c250b2424cd5965cce07a5b1e73cc37
parent355d978b63f287e7b47506757e6346831ba0bea4
merge: ask on selecting left/right side, discarding local changes
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/merge/TextMergeTool.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/DiffBundle.properties