effectively unqualified: take parenthesis around qualifier into account
authorAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 14:14:20 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 15:49:26 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
commit6e59b0e3e9975020c04cb5ad159dc2939336b390
tree25729a59d921d135fded46d0ad80f581ebf5e90b
parent89c7f615b4975e08d70342a3ba23dd3b2d8ff054
effectively unqualified: take parenthesis around qualifier into account
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/psiutils/ExpressionUtils.java