console: apply heavy filters on a non-shared thread
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 08:58:56 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 09:21:59 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
commit6e3f4e2481e69e2e0bfd607b6eaa6814d4c92c5e
treedf5086df4fd14ec8e4d7a118675b761f9dc912c5
parent7c18120557df00cc157eb31c27263ed040d4bd4b
console: apply heavy filters on a non-shared thread
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/ConsoleViewImpl.java