IDEA-116486 Option to link console font setting to editor wanted
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:09:45 +0000 (13:09 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:11:08 +0000 (13:11 +0300)
commit6dfac8f29a3460863e60bd72b3f309ecdb081f3d
tree2742953b28b032c1df5d0d51ef2cf7fffd242836
parent9e3eef2fab557a68838b640046ee1fc4567a45ad
IDEA-116486 Option to link console font setting to editor wanted
i18n
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/colors/NewColorAndFontPanel.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/ApplicationBundle.properties