sort suspended threads on top
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:28:25 +0000 (19:28 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:55:30 +0000 (19:55 +0300)
commit6d705daf9313fb1b5ff618ca0173c19c7e9a4d08
tree896c7a85ce991e23ce8c7d2748bbeb021ebaabec
parent9973cf46b0067dac0a2f6c58b130f73c4bf2042e
sort suspended threads on top
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/jdi/ThreadReferenceProxyImpl.java