small cleanup refactoring to stream inspection
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 17:02:23 +0000 (20:02 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 09:31:37 +0000 (12:31 +0300)
commit6d63715e1dd70a0704c8605130ba892c59f63cd0
tree5b1539a4e50df1931617dad690d15c44a89955c0
parent3e62b1aee597694df204c23971c91c13924afa75
small cleanup refactoring to stream inspection
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/java18StreamApi/PseudoLambdaReplaceTemplate.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/java18StreamApi/StaticPseudoFunctionalStyleMethodInspection.java