optimization: avoid contention
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 14:18:40 +0000 (18:18 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 10:52:19 +0000 (14:52 +0400)
commit6cd345b8de304cb7155c32cf58f30ab4594cbc61
tree2154c572d1023ed78f7899647209734d4f741272
parent40ee142754cf6330eb55d6875d88ceef9844db33
optimization: avoid contention
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/InspectionProfileImpl.java