SSR: StringUtil.stripQuotesAroundValue -> StringUtil.unquoteString
authorSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 15:43:36 +0000 (18:43 +0300)
committerSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 15:44:26 +0000 (18:44 +0300)
commit6ca140ef3962955173a86d573fbf658a482c8c10
treefa2d3bb52684bceba252b6a5541ca88c92716640
parent8d7378ccc3c3e55b22ee9caafaa6e8b0c59c912a
SSR: StringUtil.stripQuotesAroundValue -> StringUtil.unquoteString
.idea/inspectionProfiles/idea_default.xml