PY-18486 Better solution: on enter generate content for empty docstrings too
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 12:38:10 +0000 (15:38 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 12:47:28 +0000 (15:47 +0300)
commit6c78cf08abd5fe88608b3ffb0168dfafdd22f812
tree009d2ff5ca9789f9c70a6d9fce7ea205e4bc939b
parentc2524b15a2495b581986d07cfb3e63d31fbeb5f1
PY-18486 Better solution: on enter generate content for empty docstrings too

I reverted previously modified test data in PyEditingTest, since
this fix doesn't affect top-level string literals treated as module
docstrings. They are processed in BaseQuoteHandler as earlier.
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/editor/BaseQuoteHandler.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/editor/PythonEnterHandler.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/editor/PythonSpaceHandler.java
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/PyEditingTest.java