merge: remove registry key
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 12:58:40 +0000 (15:58 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 16:55:50 +0000 (19:55 +0300)
commit6c5bd6a8e43e16d94e24bf8ec16f9e30b26778a7
treedea36a33a1169bdca29bd1b2730cbde58f7b0d7c
parent7fec32682ac5c81946457095da585c4e5a48b924
merge: remove registry key
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/merge/TextMergeTool.java
platform/util/resources/misc/registry.properties