PY-21264 Simplify the code, get rid of the success variable
authorAlexander Koshevoy <Alexander.Koshevoy@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 11:08:18 +0000 (14:08 +0300)
committerAlexander Koshevoy <Alexander.Koshevoy@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 13:00:11 +0000 (16:00 +0300)
commit6c5abe9831b17142f1e0c864c03fa0dfd7623597
treea79911f9bb14eea166f1b2a97ccb392321b313d1
parente96a30b72b01a3b358278d794490e35cf3e0deb8
PY-21264 Simplify the code, get rid of the success variable
python/pydevSrc/com/jetbrains/python/debugger/pydev/transport/ClientModeDebuggerTransport.java