IDEA-139415 Refresh files when switching to their editor tab (following IDEA-CR-4345)
authorDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 16:15:48 +0000 (19:15 +0300)
committerDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 16:16:53 +0000 (19:16 +0300)
commit6c53af9c034d0c15c5f5256b9e018164e80529a3
treea805399344e6c03f866eeac249b1fafb34c1b22e
parentfa0f6751654000905b14f5b5b007ade9f4fb26db
IDEA-139415 Refresh files when switching to their editor tab (following IDEA-CR-4345)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/EditorTabbedContainer.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/IdeBundle.properties