diff: do not create two toolbars for DirDiffViewer
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 17:35:39 +0000 (20:35 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 12:22:04 +0000 (15:22 +0300)
commit6c4d53da1e80b8f1fa52ab9bcfb4df93d367bf45
tree91edd96014cf8a832a8407f4b6e3123097313421
parent8f84f5fbca5344b40f4b653004fb4cf0a54224b9
diff: do not create two toolbars for DirDiffViewer
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/dir/DirDiffViewer.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/diff/impl/dir/DirDiffPanel.form
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/diff/impl/dir/DirDiffPanel.java