dpi aware resize zone appcode/171.1021
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 13:09:37 +0000 (16:09 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 13:10:26 +0000 (16:10 +0300)
commit6c47c3b67362d8a2d1a2b133e963d263a48118f9
treeff7727a73df2b19c6d89d345ef13c5db3b55df2a
parenta0c225bfbea83fbbf65c1e288c9f5ef4ec6871a9
dpi aware resize zone
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/ThreeComponentsSplitter.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/popup/AbstractPopup.java