flush persistent maps after each module chunk
authorEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Sat, 28 Jan 2012 14:56:52 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Sat, 28 Jan 2012 14:59:14 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commit6c46e796e014820b9c0d69bc7c59c81ce0f537e3
treee13dde6f74e3f754a24a4d71d66dff1ab4359519
parent176fb90b1ed47abcdfe44cf3dcb8487131c1c752
flush persistent maps after each module chunk
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/incremental/CompileContext.java
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/incremental/java/JavaBuilder.java