PY-19960 Minor Add NotNull annotation
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 17:40:39 +0000 (20:40 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 17:09:49 +0000 (20:09 +0300)
commit6c0136587aef77e776038d9870f8381015d42409
tree9f75aa2365781d1a5e05523aaf7abfea231c19b1
parent0b77f654d50d35c6ebbed81d7e9202feab5cffd3
PY-19960 Minor Add NotNull annotation
python/ipnb/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/ipnb/editor/panels/code/IpnbErrorPanel.java
python/ipnb/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/ipnb/editor/panels/code/IpnbHtmlPanel.java
python/ipnb/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/ipnb/editor/panels/code/IpnbImagePanel.java
python/ipnb/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/ipnb/editor/panels/code/IpnbLatexPanel.java
python/ipnb/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/ipnb/editor/panels/code/IpnbStreamPanel.java