don't show project icon if path is accepted by PlatformProjectOpenProcessor (it accep...
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 5 Jul 2010 09:45:51 +0000 (13:45 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 5 Jul 2010 11:06:56 +0000 (15:06 +0400)
commit6b6d541bbcdb3249aec841a99257d9cdec8c092a
tree996de83ff8b8124d26f3a65d540fc9716887462e
parent3e31c78f337513b1e7ad9b5b2c5e988cd899c66e
don't show project icon if path is accepted by PlatformProjectOpenProcessor (it accepts everything) (RUBY-6345)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/OpenProjectFileChooserDescriptor.java