IDEA-144727 Allow to quickly hide/show object types - hide separator if nothing follows
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 13:27:41 +0000 (16:27 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 13:28:54 +0000 (16:28 +0300)
commit6b643dc1df508257fb615e500b24c8c521a5c3fa
tree0e44ccd553361cb5a609bcf7b718a72bf05d0b9e
parent9ed60a590dbb217badfc36ede08aae60a68ee0a5
IDEA-144727 Allow to quickly hide/show object types - hide separator if nothing follows
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/JavaValue.java