fixed tab completion inside outer language element (PY-1869)
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 16:12:09 +0000 (20:12 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 17:59:45 +0000 (21:59 +0400)
commit6b625f305a36899fa9f38b1ebd7d9c635f1a9876
tree257bf1fa7b8520d82be0c0decfb8636c2f7b4da8
parentf0e6d9b64b912c03a437f9d4eec61c4402b2479a
fixed tab completion inside outer language element (PY-1869)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/SharedPsiElementImplUtil.java