Don't add all system env variables to the process (PY-21648)
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 16:43:01 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 16:44:12 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
commit6b580f833b5ba2e08ed09ed37871521efebd3ba5
tree29f901755885974e6259da13f67bf372ae03b12f
parent99294ecb080c6c320ebb648b1f923987aa64e663
Don't add all system env variables to the process (PY-21648)
python/python-terminal/src/com/jetbrains/python/sdk/PyVirtualEnvTerminalCustomizer.kt
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/run/PyVirtualEnvReader.kt
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/run/PythonCommandLineState.java