test fix: implement replaceString in DocumentWindow
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 14:40:00 +0000 (17:40 +0300)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 10:35:42 +0000 (13:35 +0300)
commit6b55cf0b05dc99234ccda00f9b25b3da703dae42
tree4d492abdd2a29faa5dc190bbe45b602f62a5747b
parentfb47d0746cb17a41c9419a85273558e1bcaf6336
test fix: implement replaceString in DocumentWindow
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/DummyIdentifierPatcher.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/injected/editor/DocumentWindowImpl.java