test fixed
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:56:04 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:58:27 +0000 (14:58 +0300)
commit6b402e0f9726017fbc77a054bacdbae9d1ef9d36
tree824adf9a5cbab847950edf728d3c817bd56c542c
parentdf0b269304a0c5a327946176349109500ed2ddc0
test fixed
xml/tests/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/XmlHighlightingTest.java