IDEA-80459 allow drag to finish before detaching drag helper
authorDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 12:52:44 +0000 (16:52 +0400)
committerDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 13:05:20 +0000 (17:05 +0400)
commit6b2775668ddb1f381fe721b2a794fba793607f40
tree7a2dfaae42f8698593b063a90c1dc1008e1e8093
parentf9b5732fa8d2737e850cf5c1753f45951ac67e85
IDEA-80459 allow drag to finish before detaching drag helper
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/MouseDragHelper.java