Merge branch 'mikhail.golubev/configurable-issues-states'
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:57:47 +0000 (14:57 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:28:27 +0000 (15:28 +0300)
commit6af91be8dbd98615b64d2eef8c7fcb74b464403f
treec3d3802d3a16c9e7526608e710debda25617bc63
parent5108f470b54b9c8fd9e4a41e3845d4274440e38d
parentf62860483c230e689966253cdfe419c386115508
Merge branch 'mikhail.golubev/configurable-issues-states'

Conflicts:
plugins/tasks/tasks-tests/test/com/intellij/tasks/integration/JiraIntegrationTest.java
plugins/tasks/tasks-core/jira/src/com/intellij/tasks/jira/rest/api20alpha1/JiraRestApi20Alpha1.java
plugins/tasks/tasks-tests/test/com/intellij/tasks/integration/JiraIntegrationTest.java