zen coding activation migrate to TemplateManager again
authorEugene Kudelevsky <Eugene.Kudelevsky@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 10 Apr 2010 15:44:33 +0000 (19:44 +0400)
committerEugene Kudelevsky <Eugene.Kudelevsky@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 10 Apr 2010 16:44:01 +0000 (20:44 +0400)
commit6aea79339a6dcaf0e99da218ab5e720d77e302ad
tree2b56c328b770098cd9dfd766749ef16cfb5c2b33
parentf55fbb02361c1de307f2a04b97b6fe58b47c552b
zen coding activation migrate to TemplateManager again
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/CustomLiveTemplate.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/impl/TemplateManagerImpl.java
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/editor/WebEditorOptions.java
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/editor/WebEditorOptionsForm.form
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/editor/WebEditorOptionsProvider.java
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/XmlSmartEnterProcessor.java
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/zencoding/XmlZenCodingTemplate.java