Unify line separators in documentation for Python keywords
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 12:21:59 +0000 (15:21 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 13:16:11 +0000 (16:16 +0300)
commit6ae38d8c4086b06b32b9151e31717bd82d0d11df
tree8a4e4c375c1c8d24f4d7dd7d5e120b3ffee36533
parentf56f422545c2e42128c6e7ad8197099f8f20961e
Unify line separators in documentation for Python keywords

It also fixes PyQuickDocTest#testReturnKeyword test on Windows.
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/PyDocumentationBuilder.java