extract BaseExternalAnnotationsManager#preferCompilerElement to PsiUtil (IDEA-CR...
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 20:18:53 +0000 (23:18 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 20:38:45 +0000 (23:38 +0300)
commit6ac8c32b134861aa3f421f5ec3a0cc826fb91313
treedff91e02acfec3713e5304879615e16022362ee3
parent9f842c25a6007e527036fa004f8af5d6f1ee92a0
extract BaseExternalAnnotationsManager#preferCompilerElement to PsiUtil (IDEA-CR-14364)
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/InferredAnnotationsManagerImpl.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/ExternalAnnotationsLineMarkerProvider.java
java/java-indexing-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/search/JavaDirectInheritorsSearcher.java
java/java-psi-api/src/com/intellij/psi/util/PsiUtil.java
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/BaseExternalAnnotationsManager.java